Board of Directors

President

Lindsay Frank
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: (952) 403-5367
e-mail: Lindsay.Frank@mysticlake.com
Immediate Past President

Greg Geiger
Orchestra Hall
1111 Nicolett Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 247-4411
e-mail: gggeiger@gmail.com
Vice President

Jackie Kaelble
A’BriTin Catering
P.O. Box 240501
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Phone: (612) 520-7644
e-mail: jackie@abritincatering.com
Secretary
Carrie Mabery
Loews Minneapolis
601 First Ave North
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 312-1174
e-mail: Carrie.Mabery@loewshotels.com
Treasurer

Kirk Holslin
Imagine Lights
1351 Dunbar Way
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
Phone: (651) 324-3230
e-mail: kirk@imaginelightsmn.com
Director of Programs

Cindy Walker
Mintahoe Catering
2850 Anthony Lane South
Mineapolis, MN 55418
Phone: (612) 767-1775
e-mail: cwalker@mintahoe.com
Director of Hospitality
Jamie Massey
Crowne Plaza Northstar
618 2nd Ave S.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 436-9338
e-mail: jamiemassey@cpminneapolis.com
Director of Community Relations

Julie Teran
Crave Catering and Events
2100 Summer Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (952) 562-5620
e-mail: jteran@cravecatering.com
Past President

Kristen Babcock
Radisson Blu Mall of America
2100 Killebrew Drive
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: (952) 851-4010
Fax: 952/851-4082
e-mail: kristen.babcock@radisson.com
Past President

Jennifer Christenson
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
2400 Mystic Lake Boulevard
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Phone: (952) 496-7128
Fax: 952/496-6568
e-mail: jennifer.christenson@mysticlake.com
Past President

Kathy Roberts, CPCE
Hilton Minneapolis Hotel
1001 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 397-4805
Fax: 612/397-4937
e-mail: kathy.roberts@hilton.com
Past President
Janet Sheedy
Eurest
5701 Golden Hills Drive
Golden Valley, MN 55416
Phone: (763) 765-6000
Fax: 763/765-6799
e-mail: Janet.Sheedy@compass-usa.com
Past President

Bruce Vassar
The Wedding Guys
2131 Broadway Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 770-3635
Fax: 763/529-1922
e-mail: bruce@theweddingguys.com