President

Kirk E Holslin
Imagine Lights
e-mail: kirk@imaginelightsmn.com

Immediate Past President

Lindsay Renee Frank
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
e-mail: lindsay.frank@mysticlake.com

Vice President

Julie Teran
Crave Catering and Events
e-mail: jteran@cravecatering.com

Secretary
Jamie L Massey
Johnson Brothers
e-mail: jlmassey@winemerchantsmn.com

Treasurer
Chris Meyer
The Brand Booth
e-mail: chris@theslowmotionbooth.com

Director of Membership

Jennifer A Anderson
InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront
e-mail: janderson@intercontinentalstp.com

Director of Programs

Emma Partridge
Delta Hotels By Marriott Minneapolis Northeast
e-mail: emma.partridge@scalzohospitality.com

Director of Hospitality

Bill Hermann
Bill Hermann Entertainment
e-mail: bill@billhermann.com

Director of Marketing
Wendy Meadley
Entourage Events Group
e-mail: socialwendy@gmail.com

Past President

Jennifer Christenson
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
e-mail: jennifer.christenson@mysticlake.com

Past President

Greg Geiger
Orchestra Hall
e-mail: gggeiger@gmail.com

Past President

Kathy Roberts
Omni Viking Lakes Hotel
e-mail: kathyroberts47@gmail.com

Past President
Janet M. Sheedy
Eurest
e-mail: janet.sheedy@compass-usa.com