Board of Directors

President

Lindsay Frank
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
e-mail: Lindsay.Frank@mysticlake.com

Immediate Past President

Greg Geiger
Orchestra Hall
e-mail: gggeiger@gmail.com

Vice President

Jackie Kaelble
A’BriTin Catering
e-mail: jackie@abritincatering.com

Secretary
Carrie Mabery
Loews Minneapolis
e-mail: Carrie.Mabery@loewshotels.com

Treasurer

Kirk Holslin
Imagine Lights
e-mail: kirk@imaginelightsmn.com

Director of Programs

Cindy Walker
Mintahoe Catering
e-mail: cwalker@mintahoe.com

Director of Hospitality
Jamie Massey
Crowne Plaza Northstar
e-mail: jamiemassey@cpminneapolis.com

Director of Community Relations

Julie Teran
Crave Catering and Events
e-mail: jteran@cravecatering.com

Past President

Kristen Babcock
Radisson Blu Mall of America
e-mail: kristen.babcock@radisson.com

Past President

Jennifer Christenson
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
e-mail: jennifer.christenson@mysticlake.com

Past President

Kathy Roberts, CPCE
Hilton Minneapolis Hotel
e-mail: kathy.roberts@hilton.com

Past President
Janet Sheedy
Eurest
e-mail: Janet.Sheedy@compass-usa.com

Past President

Bruce Vassar
The Wedding Guys
e-mail: bruce@theweddingguys.com