President

Lindsay Renee Frank
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
e-mail: lindsay.frank@mysticlake.com

Immediate Past President

Greg Geiger
Orchestra Hall
e-mail: gggeiger@gmail.com

Vice President

Jackie Kaelble
Jackie Kaelble
e-mail: jacks1023@gmail.com

Secretary
Jamie L Massey
Wine Merchants
e-mail: jlmassey@winemerchantsmn.com

Treasurer

Kirk E Holslin
Imagine Lights
e-mail: kirk@imaginelightsmn.com

Director of Membership

Audra Smith
Festivities
e-mail: audra@festivitiesmn.com

Director of Programs

Julie Teran
Crave Catering and Events
e-mail: jteran@cravecatering.com

Director of Marketing

Shannon Timperio
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
e-mail: shannon.timperio@mysticlake.com

Director of Community Relations

Julie Teran
Crave Catering and Events
e-mail: jteran@cravecatering.com

Past President

Jennifer Christenson
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
e-mail: jennifer.christenson@mysticlake.com

Past President

Kathy Roberts
Omni Viking Lakes Hotel
e-mail: kathyroberts47@gmail.com

Past President
Janet M. Sheedy
Eurest
e-mail: Janet.Sheedy@compass-usa.com

Past President

Bruce Alan Vassar
The Wedding Guys
e-mail: bruce@theweddingguys.com